Community Outreach

Cathy Flores​

Program Name Contact Phone Number Email Address
Clinics

Flu Clinics

Blood Pressure Clinics

Blood Sugar Clinics

~

Kim Shiner

Cathy Flores

Kim Shiner

Jaime Ziemba

~

341-1880

341-3262

341-2153

341-3291

~

kshiner@scmh.org

cflores@scmh.org

kshiner@scmh.org

jziemba@scmh.org

Educational Programs-General

Baby/Toddler Car Seat Education

Bloodborne Pathogens Training

CPR Classes

Diabetes

Durable Power Of Attorney

Nutritional Counseling

Emergency Preparedness

Infection Prevention

Mask Fit Testing

Medicare/Medicaid

~

Jeani Dalgord

Cathy Flores

Ed Unger

Jaime Ziemba

Jeani Dalgord

Kelley Lentz

Cathy Flores

Cathy Flores

Cathy Flores

Jeani Dalgord

~

341-1863

341-3232

341-1880

341-3210

341-1863

341-3251

341-3232

341-3232

341-3232

341-1863

~

jdalgord@scmh.org

cflores@scmh.org

eunger@scmh.org

jziemba@scmh.org

jdalgord@scmh.org

jrichey@scmh.org

cflores@scmh.org

cflores@scmh.org

cflores@scmh.org

jdalgord@scmh.org

Education Programs for

First Responders & Volunteers

Ed Unger

Cathy Flores

341-1880

341-3232

eunger@scmh.org

mailto:cflores@scmh.org

Health Fair Information  Sara Giles 341-3293 sgiles@scmh.org
Public Speaking Sara Giles 341-3293 sgiles@scmh.org

 

Looking for a health care speaker at your next event? Call us!

Can’t find what you’re looking for? Call us and we’ll do our best to help you!

Contact:

Schoolcraft Memorial Hospital

906-341-3200

logo

7870W US Hwy 2,
Manistique MI 49854

Schoolcraft Memorial Hospital

Toll Free: (888) 460-8724
Phone: (906) 341-3200


Get Smart for Healthcare NAEMT
Rural Health Clinic

Toll Free: (800) 562-9111
Phone: (906) 341-2153

M-F: 8:00AM - 5:00PM
Sat-Sun: Closed

RediCare

Toll Free: (800) 562-9111
Phone: (906) 341-2153

M-F: 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Sat: 9:00AM - 1:00PM
Sun: Closed


Schoolcraft Memorial Hospital is an equal opportunity provider and employer.
Privacy Policy : The Schoolcraft Memorial Hospital does not distribute personal information that is provided through our website. We keep all information confidential; we do not solicit, send junk email or sell contact info to mailing sites. Any information you send us is strictly received and protected for internal use only.The techniques we or our marketing partners employ do not collect personal information such as your name, email address, postal address or telephone number.